## **CONTRA COSTA COUNTY**

## SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION 30 Muir Road Martinez CA 94553

## **2021 MEMBERSHIP ROSTER**

REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBERS (ALTERNATES)	EXPIRATION
<ul> <li>Community Group #1</li> <li>350 Bay Area, 350 Contra Costa, Sierra Club, OFA EBC Climate Group, Sustainable Contra Costa</li> </ul>	Luz Gomez (lives in D2)	March 31, 2025
Community Group Seat #2 El Cerrito Community Garden Network, El Cerrito Environmental Quality Committee, Earthcare Now	Howdy Goudey (lives in D1)	March 31, 2023
At-Large, Commercial Seat #1  UA Local 342	Chuck Leonard	March 31, 2025
At-Large, Commercial Seat #2	Marisha Farnsworth (lives in D1)	March 31, 2023
Environmental Justice Seat #1	Isabella Zizi (lives in D1)	March 31, 2023
Environmental Justice Seat #2	Sarah Foster (lives in D5)	March 31, 2025
Education or Research Institution  • UC Berkeley	Kimberly Hazard (lives in D1)	March 31, 2025
Supervisorial Appointment District 1	Nick Despota Shoshana Wechsler (A)	March 31, 2023 March 31, 2023
Supervisorial Appointment District 2	Victoria Smith Christopher Easter (A)	March 31, 2025 March 31, 2025
Supervisorial Appointment District 3	Mike Moore Samantha Moy (A)	March 31, 2025 March 31, 2025
Supervisorial Appointment District 4	Wes Sullens Brandon Matson (A)	March 31, 2023 March 31, 2023
Supervisorial Appointment District 5	Charles Davidson Renee Fernandez-Lipp (A)	March 31, 2025 March 31, 2025
10/21/2021		

10/21/2021