Seat	Name	District of Residence	Term Expires
District I	Antwon Cloird	I	6/30/2022
District II	Guita Bahramipour	II	6/30/2023
District III	Vacant		
District IV	Dylan Johnston	IV	6/30/2023
District V	Logan Campbell	V	6/30/2022
At Large - 1	Jonathan Ciampi	П	6/30/2023
At Large - 2	Victor Ortiz	IV	6/30/2024
At Large - 3	Talia Moore E.D.D.	I	6/30/2022
At Large - 4	Rhiannon Shires, Psy.D.	II	6/30/2023
At Large - 5	Vacant		
At Large - 6	Vacant	V	6/30/2024
At Large - Alternate 1	Vacant		
At Large - Alternate 2	Candace Cowing	II	6/30/2024
At Large - Alternate 3	Robert Frey	IV	6/30/2024