Attachment A

Contra Costa County Juvenile Justice Coordinating Council Membership As of June 22, 2021

Seat	Incumbent	Representing
Chief Probation Officer, as Chair	Esa Ehmen-Krause	Probation Department
District Attorney's Office	Andrea Tavenier	District Attorney's Office
Public Defender's Office	Jonathan Laba	Public Defender's Office
Sheriff's Department	Brian Vanderlind	Sheriff's Office
Board of Supervisors	Candace Andersen	Board of Supervisors - District II
Department of Social Services	Roslyn Gentry	Employment and Human Services Department
Department of Mental Health	Steven Blum	Behavior Health - Health Services Department
Community-based Drug and Alcohol Program	Fatima Matal Sol	County Alcohol and Other Drugs
City Police Department	Trevor Schnitzius	Antioch Police Department
County Office of Education or a School District	Lynn Mackey	Contra Costa Office of Education
Public Health	Daniel Peddycord	Public Health - Health Services Department
At-large Community Representative #1	Jonathan Bean	District 3
At-large Community Representative #2	Meg Keeley	District 1
At-large Community Representative #3	Stephanie Medley	District 1
At-large Community Representative #4	Tamisha Walker	District 3
Nonprofit Community-based Organization #1	Denise Mills	СВО
Nonprofit Community-based Organization #2	Julius VanHook	СВО
At-large Youth Representative #1	Vacant	District 1
At-large Youth Representative #2	Vacant	District 3
Chair of the Juvenile Justice Commission	Ri Scott	Juvenile Justice Commission