

Contra Costa County, CA

Hazardous Materials Commission

Board Roster



Fred Glueck

1st Term Feb 26, 2019 - Dec 31, 2022

Position Business Seat 1 - West Co. Council of Industries



Aaron Winer

1st Term Feb 26, 2019 - Dec 31, 2022

Position Business Seat 1 Alt. - West Co. Council of Ind.



Mark Hughes

1st Term Feb 26, 2019 - Dec 31, 2021

Position Business Seat 2 - Industrial Association



Don Bristol

3rd Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2024

Position Business Seat 3 - Contra Costa Taxpayers Assoc.



Marjorie Leeds

4th Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2024

Position Business Seat 3 Alt. - Co. Co. Taxpayers Assoc.



Gabriel Quinto

1st Term Feb 12, 2019 - Dec 31, 2022

Position City Seat 1



David Hudson

1st Term Feb 12, 2019 - Dec 31, 2022

Position City Seat 1 Alternate



Mark Ross

2nd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Position City Seat 2



Edi Birsan

1st Term Jan 21, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Position City Seat 2 Alternate



George Smith

2nd Term Feb 27, 2018 - Dec 31, 2021

Position Environmental Engineering Firms



Ronald Chinn

2nd Term Feb 27, 2018 - Dec 31, 2021

Position Environmental Engineering Firms Alternate



Sara J Gurdian

1st Term Nov 17, 2020 - Dec 31, 2024

Position Environmental Justice Representative



Heather Youngs

1st Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2024

Position Environmental Justice Representative Alternate



Stephen Linsley

3rd Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2024

Position Environmental Organizations Seat 1



Lisa Park

1st Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2024

Position Environmental Organizations Seat 1 Alternate



Jonathan Bash

1st Term Apr 16, 2019 - Dec 31, 2023

Position Environmental Organizations Seat 2



Ed Morales

2nd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Position Environmental Organizations Seat 2 Alternate



Audrey Comeaux

1st Term Feb 25, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Position General Public



Tim Bancroft

2nd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Position General Public Alternate



Henry Alcaraz

1st Term Feb 26, 2019 - Dec 31, 2022

Position Labor Seat 1 - Central Labor Council



Jim Payne

2nd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Position Labor Seat 2 - Local 8-5, Pace



Tracy Scott

2nd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Position Labor Seat 2 Alternate - Local 8-5, PACE



Marielle Boortz

1st Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2024

Position League of Women Voters



Madeline Kronenberg

1st Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2024

Position League of Women Voters Alternate



Vacancy

Position Business Seat 2 Alternate - Industrial Association



Vacancy

Appointing Authority City Selection Committee
Position City Seat 3 Alternate



Vacancy

Appointing Authority City Selection Committee **Position** City Seat 3



Vacancy

Position Labor Seat 1 Alternate - Central Labor Council