THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF CONTRA COSTA COUNTY, CALIFORNIA

and for Special Districts, Agencies and Authorities Governed by the Board

Adopted this Resolution on 07/27/2021 by the following vote:

		John Gioia Candace Andersen	
AYE:	5	Diane Burgis	SLAI
		Karen Mitchoff	301 - 27
		Federal D. Glover	
NO:			9
ABSENT:			
ABSTAIN:			
RECUSE:			

Resolution No. 2021/198

IN THE MATTER OF: Confirmation of Fiscal Year 2021-2022 Final Annual Report for County Service Area L-100 and levy of service charges (Countywide Street Lighting)

WHEREAS, the Board on June 8, 2021, adopted Resolution No. 2021/141, confirming the Fiscal Year 2021-2022 Tentative Annual Report for County Service Area (CSA) L-100.

WHEREAS, the Public Works Director has presented to the Board a Fiscal Year 2021-2022 Final Annual Report conforming to the County's official assessment roll for Fiscal Year 2021-2022, pursuant to County Ordinance Code section 1012-2.612; and

WHEREAS, the Board has reviewed and hereby modifies the Final Annual Report as follows: The Final Annual Report includes the Final Roll which lists all parcel changes to the Tentative Roll submitted in the Tentative Annual Report on June 8, 2021. The Final Roll shows the current lists of parcels with updated use codes.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the Board hereby CONFIRMS the Fiscal Year 2021-2022 Final Annual Report for CSA L-100, as modified, and DECLARES that this Resolution constitutes the levy of the service charges therein for Fiscal Year 2021-2022.

I hereby certify that this is a true and correct copy of an action taken and entered on the minutes of the Board of Supervisors on the date shown.

ATTESTED: July 27, 2021

Contact: Jessi Duffy (925) 313-2286

ATTESTED: July 21, 2021

Monica Nino, County Administrator and Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

By: Stacey M. Boyd, Deputy

cc: Laura Strobel, County Administrator, CAO, Robert Campbell, Auditor Controller, Maryann Mason, County Counsel, Gus Kramer, County Assessor, Brian Brown, Francisco & Associates, Inc., Diana Oyler - Finance, Jocelyn LaRocque-Engineering Services, Carl Roner-Special Districts, Rochelle Johnson - Special Districts, Jessi Duffy-Special Districts