CONTRA COSTA COUNTY SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION 30 Muir Road Martinez CA 94553 2019 MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBERS (ALTERNATES)	EXPIRATION
 Community Group Seat #1 El Cerrito Community Garden Network, El Cerrito Environmental Quality Committee, Earthcare Now 	Howdy Goudey (lives in D1)	March 31, 2023
 Community Group #2 Contra Costa Clean Energy Alliance 	Harry Thurston (lives in D3)	March 31, 2019
 At-Large, Business Seat #1 ARC Alternatives 	Russell Driver (lives in D2)	March 31, 2021
 At-Large, Business Seat #2 Tierra Resource Consultants 	Nicholas Snyder (lives in D2)	March 31, 2023
Environmental JusticeUrban Tilth	Doria Robinson (lives in D1)	March 31, 2023
Education or Research Institution UCSF 	Kimberly Hazard (lives in D1)	March 31, 2021
Supervisorial Appointment District 1	Nick Despota Shoshana Wechsler (A)	March 31, 2023 March 31, 2023
Supervisorial Appointment District 2	Victoria Smith Ryan Buckley (A)	March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Supervisorial Appointment District 3	John Sierra Vacant (A)	March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Supervisorial Appointment District 4	Wes Sullens Travis Curran (A)	March 31, 2023 March 31, 2023
Supervisorial Appointment District 5	Charles Davidson Vacant (A)	March 31, 2021