LEGISLATION COMMITTEE

SIGN-IN SHEET

Signing in is voluntary. You may attend this meeting without signing in.

122-457-2061	cuts	Dor James
925-957-5403	CCHS	Bill Waller
925 674-7793	11	Kristen Lacken
7187-123-567	CCC "	John Kopchill
ect 925-674-7878	cel Dept of Cons & Development	Mamentomo
0tbh-3	EHSD.	Allismant
8183211974	Shock Tures CSNC	May Fernander
1425) (50) 565-4447	Community Newber	Jamie White
9129-809 828	CCHS-H3	Jame Jenet
510 351 3332	SEIV-UHN	Doug Jons
925.677.7711	Food Bank of CCS	Lindson Drakdey
925-256-8736	adv Coursel on aging	Shilley Rock
510-234-1200 x 311	Ensuring Dysorbuity Compaign	Mariana Hore
Phone	Representing	Name

Jim JAKEL FEDERAL ADVOCATES

925 212-2596 (over)

Ronald A. Wetter Keiser Permanente

925 - 372 - 1475

Man Goodwin Ulmae C

Evice Venezas Kentrina martinus Milney Hurris

COMMUNITY MEMBER

BOS4 3053

community member

54Mb-4911(92)