THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF CONTRA COSTA COUNTY, CALIFORNIA

and for Special Districts, Agencies and Authorities Governed by the Board

Adopted this Resolution on 07/23/2019 by the following vote:

AYE:	3	Karen Mitchoff Federal D. Glover
NO:		
ABSENT:	2	John Gioia Candace Andersen
ABSTAIN:		
RECUSE:		



Resolution No. 2019/481

IN THE MATTER OF: Confirmation of Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Final Annual Report for County Service Area L-100 and levy of service charges (Countywide Street Lighting).

WHEREAS, the Board on June 11, 2019, adopted Resolution No. 2019/131, confirming the Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Tentative Annual Report for County Service Area (CSA) L-100.

WHEREAS, the Public Works Director has presented to the Board a Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Final Annual Report conforming to the County's official assessment roll for Fiscal Year 2019-2020, pursuant to County Ordinance Code section 1012-2.612; and

WHEREAS, the Board has reviewed and hereby modifies the Final Annual Report as follows: The Final Annual Report includes the Final Roll which lists all parcel changes to the Tentative Roll submitted in the Tentative Annual Report on June 11, 2019. The Final Roll shows the current lists of parcels with updated use codes.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the Board hereby CONFIRMS the Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Final Annual Report for CSA L-100, as modified, and DECLARES that this Resolution constitutes the levy of the service charges therein for Fiscal Year 2019-2020.

I hereby certify that this is a true and correct copy of an action taken and entered on the minutes of the Board of Supervisors on the date shown.

Contact: Rochelle Johnson (925)313-2299 ATTESTED: July 23, 2019

David J. Twa, County Administrator and Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

By: Stacey M. Boyd, Deputy

cc: Laura Strobel, County Administrator, CAO, Robert Campbell, Auditor Controller, Sharon Anderson, County Counsel, Gus Kramer, County Assessor, Brian Brown, Francisco & Associates, Inc., Slava Gospodchikov - Engineering Services, Diana Oyler - Finance, Carl Roner- Special Districts, Rochelle Johnson - Special Districts, Jessi Duffy- Special Districts