CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION 30 Muir Road Martinez CA 94553

2019 MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBERS (ALTERNATES)	EXPIRATION
Community Group Seat #1	Vacant	March 31, 2019
Community Group #2 • Contra Costa Clean Energy Alliance	Harry Thurston (lives in D3)	March 31, 2019
At-Large, Business Seat #1	Vacant	
At-Large, Business Seat #2	Vacant	March 31, 2019
Environmental Justice	Vacant	March 31, 2019
Education or Research Institution • UCSF	Kimberly Hazard (lives in D1)	March 31, 2019
Supervisorial Appointment District 1	Nick Despota Shoshana Wechsler (A)	March 31, 2019 March 31, 2019
Supervisorial Appointment District 2	Victoria Smith Ryan Buckley (A)	March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Supervisorial Appointment District 3	John Sierra Gretchen Logue (A)	March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Supervisorial Appointment District 4	Wes Sullens Travis Curran (A)	March 31, 2019 March 31, 2019
Supervisorial Appointment District 5	Charles Davidson Vacant (A)	March 31, 2021