ROSTER
Arts and Culture Commission of Contra Costa County (AC5)

Seat Title	Representatives	Appointment Date	Term Expiration	Resignation Date	
District I	Silvia Ledezma	July 1, 2017	June 30, 2021		
District II	Marija Bleier	March 7, 2017	June 30, 2019		
District III	Petural Shelton	October 6, 2015	June 30, 2019		
District IV	Elizabeth Wood	June 16, 2015	June 30, 2019		
District V	Theresa Snook O'Riva		July 1, 2017*		*Reappointment to be considered at 10/23/18 Board of Supervisor's meeting
At-Large 1	Y'Anad Burrell	October 20, 2015	June 30, 2019		
At-Large 2	LaMar Anderson	November 7, 2017	June 30, 2021		
At-Large 3	VACANT	N/A	N/A		
At-Large 4	VACANT	N/A	N/A		
Alternate	VACANT		June 30, 2019	November 14, 2017	