

Winning Candidates By Contest

General Election - 11/6/2018

All Contests
Appointed Winners Only

All Parties

All Parties		
Winning Candidate	Party Election Result	Email Address
3201 CCCollege1		
JOHN E. MARQUEZ	Appointed Winner	johnemarquez@aol.com
3311 JohnSwettSchBd		
DEBORAH ANNE BRANDON	Appointed Winner	dbrandon@jsusd.org
3325 MartinezUSD, Area 5		
ROBERTA (BOBBI) HORACK	Appointed Winner	horackb@comcast.cet
3331 MtDiabloSchBd		
LINDA MAYO	Appointed Winner	mayo4mdusd@aol.com
DEBRA MASON	Appointed Winner	duma36@aol.com
CHERISE KHAUND	Appointed Winner	cherise4mdusd@gmail.com
3341 PittsburgSchBd		
JOSEPH ARENIVAR	Appointed Winner	camsamdani@outlook.com
DE'SHAWN WOOLRIDGE	Appointed Winner	dwoolridgetc03@gmail.com
DUANE SMITH	Appointed Winner	Duanesmith4pusd@gmail.com
3351 SanRamonVlySchBd		
KEN MINTZ	Appointed Winner	kmintz@pacbell.net
SUSANNA WONG ORDWAY	Appointed Winner	susannaordway@gmail.com
RACHEL HURD	Appointed Winner	rmshurd@sbcglobal.net
3402 AcalanesUnionHgSchBd Short Term		
KRISTIN CONNELLY	Appointed Winner	kbraunconnelly@gmail.com
3511 ByronUnionSchBd		
EVA M. PAHL	Appointed Winner	gr8bty@yahoo.com
JOSHUA MCMURRAY	Appointed Winner	joshuamcmurray@sbcglobal.net
MELISSA ORTIZ	Appointed Winner	mortizgray@gmail.com
3521 CanyonElementarySchBd		
DAVID JAMES SMITH	Appointed Winner	dsmith@stmarys-ca.edu
L. ESPERANZA SURLS	Appointed Winner	esperanza_surls@yahoo.com
PEGGY LYNCH	Appointed Winner	plynch6@mac.com
3531 KnightsenElemSchBd		
LIESEL WILLIAMS	Appointed Winner	orangetreetqueen@comcast.net
ROBIN D. PASTOR	Appointed Winner	
3541 LafayetteSchBd		
ROB STURM	Appointed Winner	c_robert_sturm@hotmail.com
KENNY TUCKERMAN	Appointed Winner	k.tuckerman@comcastnet
JEAN E.M. FOLLMER	Appointed Winner	jeanfoller@yahoo.com
3542 LafavetteSchBd Short Term		
SUZY PAK	Appointed Winner	suzypak@gmail.com
	7 .ppo	
3551 MoragaSchBd	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	7, C5

EWMR032 - Winning Candidates By Contest Print Date and Time: 11/29/2018 8:47:51AM

Winning Candidate	Party	Election Result	Email Address
3551 MoragaSchBd			
JONATHAN NICKENS		Appointed Winner	jon.nickens@gmail.com
HEATHER R. DAVIS		Appointed Winner	granhdavis@gmail.com
3561 OakleyUnionElemSchBd		Appenied Willie	g.a.moano@g.namoom
MARK JORDAN		Appointed Winner	markjordan2112@gmail.com
KIM J. BEEDE		Appointed Winner	kjbeede@aol.com
ERICA IPPOLITO		Appointed Winner	ericaippolito@comcast.net
		Appointed Willie	encalppointo@comcast.net
3571 OrindaUnionSchBd CAROL A. BROWN		Appointed Winner	cbmicahmom@gmail.com
ELIZABETH DAOUST		Appointed Winner	
		• •	liz.daoust@gmail.com
JASON D. KAUNE		Appointed Winner	jasonkaune@gmail.com
3586 WalnutCreekSchBd		Annalista d'Allinona	aimaamaaa 1.4 @amail aam
AIMEE MOSS		Appointed Winner	aimeemoss14@gmail.com
HEIDI HERNANDEZ GATTY		Appointed Winner	gattygirl@gmail.com
7061 East CoCo Fire Protect		Annual de la Maria	
BRIAN J. OFTEDAL		Appointed Winner	
JOE YOUNG		Appointed Winner	joeyoung@ourfireboard.org
STEPHEN F. SMITH		Appointed Winner	
CARRIE J. NASH		Appointed Winner	carrienash.ca@gmail.com
ADAM LANGRO		Appointed Winner	adamlangro@att.net
7146 SanRamonVIvFireProt			
DONALD PARKER		Appointed Winner	donald-parker@sbcglobal.net
RYAN T CREAN		Appointed Winner	ryancrean@icloud.com
7147 SanRamonVIvFireProt Short Term			
DOMINIQUE ANNE YANCEY		Appointed Winner	dan.yancey@comcast.net
7406 EastBayMUD2			
JOHN A COLEMAN		Appointed Winner	coleman@ebmud.com
7411 EastBavMUD3			
MARGUERITE YOUNG		Appointed Winner	
7416 EastBavMUD4			
ANDY KATZ		Appointed Winner	
7501 AmbroseRecPark			
MAE CENDANA TORLAKSON		Appointed Winner	maetorlaksongmail.com
TRINA HUDSON		Appointed Winner	baypointparks@yahoo.com
LUPE LOPEZ GARCIA		Appointed Winner	lupelove@comcast.net
7521 EastBayRegPark6			
BEVERLY LANE		Appointed Winner	beverlywlane@gmail.com
7526 EastBayRegPark7			
COLIN COFFEY		Appointed Winner	colincoffey@comcast.net
7531 GreenVlvRecPark			
RYAN LANGDON		Appointed Winner	ryan langdon@gmail.com
JILL MARIE WATSON		Appointed Winner	teacherjill@gmail.com
DAVID WATSON		Appointed Winner	davidwatson925@gmail.com
7541 PleasantHillRecPark			

Winning Candidate	Party	Election Result	Email Address
7541 PleasantHillRecPark	raity	Liection Result	Liliali Address
SANDRA BONATO		Appointed Winner	smbonato@aol.com
		• •	_
ZAC SHESS		Appointed Winner	zshess@pleasanthillrec.com
7601 ByronSanitary			Libraria MA Objetova il socci
DANIEL KELLEY		Appointed Winner	kdaniel14@hotmail.com
DANNY A. HAMBY		Appointed Winner	dansalham@comcast.net
7621 IronhouseSanitary			
SUSAN MORGAN		Appointed Winner	smorgan@equilytics.com
CHRIS LAURITZEN		Appointed Winner	calauritzen@gmail.com
7631 MtViewSanitary			
STANLEY R. CALDWELL		Appointed Winner	
GREGORY PYKA		Appointed Winner	gpyka@att.net
7641 RodeoSanitary			
ANGELA NOBLE		Appointed Winner	noblea@rodeosan.org
7811 ByronBethanylrr3			
TIMOTHY R. MAGGIORE		Appointed Winner	trmmaga@yahoo.com
7826 CastleRockCountyWater			
EDGAR H. GRUBB		Appointed Winner	edgrubb@earthlink.net
RICHARD HOAG		Appointed Winner	rich@richardhoag.com
7836 CCWater1			
LISA M. BORBA		Appointed Winner	Lborbawater@yahoo.com
7841 CCWater2			<u> </u>
JOHN A. BURGH		Appointed Winner	studie23@comcast.net
7871 EastCCIrr1		P. P	
MICHAEL G. CASEY		Appointed Winner	
7886 EastCCIrr4			
KENNETH W. SMITH		Appointed Winner	
MENTALIT VV. SIVILIT		Appointed Millings	

Total Winning Candidates: 72