## **Coalition Against Bigger Trucks – California Supporters**

Christine Kahn Engineer, CA Department of Transportation California

Jolena Voorhis Executive Director, Urban Counties of California California

Paul Rodriguez Councilmember, City of Chino California

Anne Logie Project Manager, City of Irvine California

Eduardo Martinez Councilmember, City of Richmond California

Stan Hill Engineer, City of South Lake Tahoe California

Diane Burgis County Supervisor, Contra Costa County California

Mark Baza Executive Director, Imperial County Transportation Commission California

Jorge Aguilar Engineer, The Wallace Group California

Karl Rodefer County Supervisor, Tuolumne County California Kiana Valentine Legislative Advocate, California State Association of Counties California

Gary Tofanelli County Supervisor, Calaveras County California

Sara Lamnin Councilmember, City of Hayward California

Mark Houghton Public Works Director, City of Manteca California

Jewel Edson Councilmember, City of Solana Beach California

Michael Van Winkle Mayor, City of Waterford California

John Gay Public Works Director, Imperial County California

Matt Machado Public Works Director, Stanislaus County California

Randy Hanvelt County Supervisor, Tuolumne County California

Jim Provenza County Supervisor, Yolo County California